Snaps of Me: A photocollage

This would be the first collage I attempted and felt it ready. These shots capture bits and pieces of the person I am. I think this week’s photo challenge had the same theme but I’m not sure. In time I will post more collages like this one. It’s a really cool tool and I had fun tinkering around.

collage of me

I’d really like to know what you see in these, what you suppose you see about me, a person you practically never met 🙂 What do you think? Would you guys like to see more of my photography in this layout? All of these were taken with an iPhone 5 and constructed using Pixlr.

mmwaah!

 

 

14 thoughts on “Snaps of Me: A photocollage

  1. Yes, show us more photography as long as it doesn’t take too long to make the collage layout! I’m interested to see what it’s like where you live—I know almost nothing about Guyana.

    1. Then I shall! The collage itself isn’t that time consuming, it’s selecting the photos to include is the pickle. I’ll make sure to include some places over here, thinking about it know I’ll make some frames exclusively for those and I’ll write about each shot.

Talk to me

