The music this week (Whovians, you’ll want to see the last one!)

Music is important to my soul. There’s not a day that goes by that I haven’t heard that sweet concoction of sounds. Even if it’s only the wind. I thought it might be nice to compile some of the new music I’ve discovered for the week or the ones that kept on echoing in my mind. In no particular order:

What it is – Mark Knopfler  (or click here)

Heart of glass – Blondie (or here too)

Now this is a jem! Whovians brace yourselves! (HERE! DAVID TENNANT IN HIS DANCING SHOES)

That was I’m Gonna be (500 Miles) by The Proclaimers. That one made my day, found it by pure chance, I did. David Tennant is … no words my friends, no words.

Well this is it for now folks! Enjoy the music.

D.

6 thoughts on “The music this week (Whovians, you’ll want to see the last one!)

Talk to me

