Dang it’s cold

photo 4I’m in New York for a couple of weeks, a couple of days before I left home the internet decided to take a time out or I’d have written about going. I’ve never been to the US in winter and as a person who lives in year round summer it’s very cold, but bearable. I have some comments that I need to see to and I’ll try to get around replying soon. I’ll post something else too, right now watching Fresh Prince reruns I’m hanging around with one of my cousins, he’s usually the annoying one, but he too like the cold, is bearable to be around with.

Signiture

9 thoughts on “Dang it’s cold

    1. Gracias mi amigo! I’ve visited before but all four times were during summer. I’ve been to Canada too, once but also during the summer, I wish I was there too 🙂 Oh, the snow’s nice but right now it’s kinda slushy because it was raining, nearly slipped and fell on my behind!

      1. Careful walking around and do wear those boots! Since I’m not around to catch you when you fall 😀

        What’s the occasion? Visiting family? 🙂

Talk to me

