Drowning in my own sweat: check these out

I’m posting this in the middle of a work out and I’m about to move through this video. But let me tell you guys, I’ve done it before and it’s a killer and made me appreciate those models even more. Not all of them starve themselves but they work their butts off – literally!
A warning before anyone tries this out, I recommend you do the dynamic stretches in the following video first plus a 30 seconds run on a flight of stairs (cardio is a must!)

Visit for FitBodyHQ more tips, they’ve got awesome tips and great work out techniques.
Now back to burning those calories!

2 thoughts on “Drowning in my own sweat: check these out

Talk to me

