Pretty tree, what’s your name?

Do you know what kind of tree this is?

The Excellence Asylum

One of my favourite things

I would have liked to find out its name before sharing it with you but I couldn’t wait, I had it tucked away in my hard drive for a few months now. I’ve seen a younger version of this tree around. I clicked this one at my principals front yard, she’s probably the best person to ask … but I keep forgetting!

I remember while on the way to

View original post 126 more words

Talk to me

