Legendary Post

The Dark Globe Is Now “Legends Undying”, A Writer’s Story Showcase Site

A week ago, I came to the very difficult decision of bringing “The Dark Globe” to a halt.

A week later, my life is still very hectic, but I very much miss being connected to other Artists.

I’ve decided that I don’t want to try to Manage a Site quite as Lofty as “The Dark Globe” had become… So I’ve Conceived a New Format, and Idea for the Site, which is a ‘Writer’s Story Showcase Site“.

Here’s how it will Work. I will be bringing on 6 other Writers to the Site, and each of them will be Given a Day out of each week… Such as Tuesday, or Monday, Etc., To Begin Posting a Story (Chapters, Segments Etc.) of their Own… This may be something that they’ve already Wrote, and would…

View original post 262 more words

2 thoughts on “

Talk to me

