My new Photoblog: Me, my camera and I

Hi everyone!

Since I’ve gotten my camera I’ve been clicking away and posting my shots on this blog all over the place and thought I’d better get organized and all that, so I can strike “Get Organized” off my resolutions this year, well … sort of, anyway it’s definitely something to feel good about.

I created it on the 31st of May, just last month. It’s little now, but with a some tending I think it’ll bloom into something lovely as the pretty flowers. Everyone is totally welcome to visit Me, my camera and I. If you’ve any ideas for improvement please do share!

That’s all for now folks, until next time.

Devina :)

5 thoughts on “My new Photoblog: Me, my camera and I

Talk to me

