Princeton Review’s Cracking the SAT, PR’s 11 Practice Tests, and Dr. John Chung’s SAT Math

Originally posted on the quiet voice:

This week I’m giving away all of my old SAT I study guides, so I thought I’d write a review for each of the ones I used to bring up my book count for 2012 share some insight on the helpfulness of certain ones. I used the 2011 version of Cracking the SAT by Princeton Review Publishing and the 2011 version of 11 Practice Tests for the SAT & PSAT, also by Princeton Review Publishing. In addition to those two, I read through Dr. John Chung’s SAT Math.

View original 745 more words

Don't be shy, drop me a line or two :)

