Beauty Isn’t What Makes You Beautiful

Now that you’ve said it, I have to agree with you Daphne. Our attitudes tell the world what kind of person we are. Thanks for the eye opener, others should read this too 🙂

An Evil Nymph's Blog

Alright now you might be thinking that I’m going to lecture you on the fact on which everyone babbles about yet never really apply it in their minds: that beauty lies in the soul, in one’s personality, and not in exterior beauty.

Yes, I don’t disagree with that.

But I’ve found that the real problem is how to make your beautiful personality visible? I mean, I know for all of us, especially women, it’s hard to believe that we are beautiful, because every morning our mirror claims otherwise. We know that we have amazing personalities but only we know. What about the others then? It’s hard for them to break the ice to finally reach this beauty that lies inside, and most of them just won’t bother digging. So how to make the link between interior and exterior beauty?

And before you click out of this page, which I hope…

View original post 376 more words

Talk to me

