Sunday Morning Happenings

This morning I dropped in by my uncle’s convenience store to lend him a hand (preferably my left since I’m right handed). It was quiet like most Sunday’s are so I decided to peek in my inbox with the sole intention of of peeking and NOT word-pressing (you now see how that went) and surfing the net for outrageously hilarious photos and posts (I failed miserably at that too)

I just LOVE this! Pinned by Patrick Minkley via folkabout.tumblr.com. You can click on pic to go to the page.

I joined Pinterst, then visited someecards.com for the first time (definitely not my last, I assure you) and happyplace.com almost gave me a heart attack. I was supposed to be doing Maths (what’s that? Nope I’m not finished YET) So right after this I’ll do my vewy (not a typo, Elmer Fudd talk) best to not succumb to the awesome power of the Internet. On that note, if anyone finds me on Twitter or WP after this post please give me a virtual shake or something.

Taken from: More of the most enjoyably cantankerous notes ever posted in the workplace via happyplace.com. This is just 1 of many! There are much more funnier ones. Click pic to go there. Be warned you will be sucked into a highly addictive website that will make you wet your pants with laughter.

That’s all for now folks!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Morning Happenings

    1. I’m so glad you enjoyed it! Haha, yeppers it is, you should see the others! I’m going to post more of them soon, they’re positively hilarious 😀 What would we ever do without laughter?

Talk to me

