Another Update

Okay folks, I got rid of the unnecessary and also added a new page titled “Blogs I recommend” that includes the blogs of the buttons I already have on the sidebar but in addition I wrote a little on each. You see that picture of the books on the left? It’s also on the sidebar, click on it and it’ll take you straight to the new page.

Originally I thought I’d remove the buttons after making the page but then not everyone will click on the books to check the page, they’d sooner click on the buttons so that why I left them there, but I arranged them from small to large. It’s much better now.

As I go about blogging and interacting with others I’m bound to find more blogs that would come across very interesting so I will be continuously updating the page. Actually I have a couple more blogs I just remembered I have to add to the current list. So check back often.

What do you think?

7 thoughts on “Another Update

  1. Glad you’ve been tweaking around. Yes, it certainly looks much better now. :-) So you’re sticking with this theme I guess? And what a great idea about the badge thing :-) Thanks for leaving my button there, too. You know what, that just gave me an idea. Will poke you in bit once I’m done with it. ;-)

  2. My page need a bit of work. I just upgraded to my own domain name in preparation for a page about my book and with the upgrade comes all kinds of opportunities to manage my own page.

    You are inspiring me to do a bit of “housecleaning” (YUCK) and rearranging. Knowing me and how I love housecleaning, it will take me a while… :|

Don't be shy, drop me a line or two :)

