Something you didn’t know about moi and how it changed my life

It’s the truth, I’m telling you and I won’t ever deny it and I don’t care what you Twi-hards (Twilight suckers I mean fanatics) have to say about it. What? You mean you don’t know?! *Gasps* Okay, okay, it’s my own fault that I didn’t make it public here on WP (though I think I mentioned something in one of those Tag game posts + my Twitter username is @GryffindorGal1) that I’m a Potter-head, a Harry Potter fan until the end of time! I’m not infatuated, I was with Twilight I’ll admit in all honesty, but Harry Potter is forever, my friends, FOREVER! Oh and I recently changed my gravatar that might give a hint.

A chunk of my heart in seven volumes!

As to how it changed my life …

It was during the summer of 2010 when I somehow ended up on a Wikipedia article on Harry Potter – I’d see almost all the movies released up to that time but I didn’t care for it much back then – but as I kept on reading how Mrs.Rowling came about with the shebang I was hooked, without actually being aware that I was being reeled in … Continue reading