Take Down Your Notes! [The Art to Organisation]

Originally posted on An Evil Nymph's Blog:

I’ve been wanting to write this post for a long time actually, because I know that most people are so overwhelmed with work/school that they tend to neglect their personal/family life/hobbies. They forget to relax.

That’s when they’re supposed to stand up and say: I need to organise myself.

Sometimes it’s nice to follow one’s instinct etc… but at other times, a schedule is needed. Especially for us, bloggers. So many bloggers tend to neglect their blog and post too irregularly. Of course, everyone has a life out of this virtual world. But some are frustrated about not meeting both the needs of their real and virtual life.

Just like me.

I like to be in both worlds and I hate it when it’s unbalanced. So what’s my solution? How can we balance these two again after losing control?

View original 358 more words