Let’s get physical, physical

Devina:

Nice guns, you keep at it girl!

Originally posted on Rant and Roll:

I have a love-hate relationship with my gym:

Love: It’s cheap as hell. For twenty-three bucks a month I feel as though my range to complain is quite, shall we say, limited.

Hate: Because it’s cheap as hell it’s a bit of a crap box. There is zero air circulation and the exposed pipes drip like dripping things (to the point where you start to think that you’re sweating more than you actually are.) I already sweat like a glass blower’s arse and because there is zero air flow, whenever I lift weights in front of the mirror I bloody-well fog up the part of glass in front of which I’m standing.

That this makes me feel sexy as all get out is an understatement.

And is also a lie.

That's me to the left. End of my second half marathon. I AM SWEATING.

Love: On days where I feel like the athlete of the century it has everything I…

View original 309 more words