Devina:

Simply Stunning, I can’t help but wish to reach into my computer screen and jump into this photo!

Originally posted on PhotoBotos.com:

 

 

“The Walkers”- Qingyan, China – Marc Tan – Guest Photographer

Ok I took the liberty of naming this one for Marc so the title is only temporary.  This photograph is so full of mood and depth that it reminds me more of a painting than photograph.  That is why I love it.  The four “walkers” are anchors for the eye and I want to know more about what they are doing and why?  The Chinese James Dean peering out of the doorway just puts this photo over the top for me.   All this with the looming storm clouds overhead.  Marc thanks for the story in one frame.  To check out more of Marc’s amazing photographs, please slip on over to http://500px.com/marcellian for a beautiful trip through Asia.  Also, here is the link to Marc’s photo gallery:  http://www.marcellian.com/

Take it away Marc:

This particular photo was taken in March…

View original 93 more words